LINK FOR PAGE READERS: SKIP MAIN NAVIGATION LINKS
GBC Home

Viewing PDF files
requires installation of the
Adobe Reader plugin
for your browser,
available free at Adobe.

Classified Staff
Classified Staff page title graphic.

Meetings of the Classified Council are posted on the Faculty/Staff page calendar.

2017-2018 Officers

Chairs:
Megan Amerigian picture. Megan Amerigian
megan.amerigian@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2120
Jolina Adams picture. Jolina Adams
jolina.adams@gbcnv.edu
775-623-4824
Vice Chair:
Brianne Warner picture. Brianne Warner brianne.warner@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2221
Treasurer:
Teresa Campos Carrillo picture. Teresa Campos Carrillo
teresa.camposcarrillo@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2243
Secretary:
Kimberly Hess picture.

Kimberly Hess
kimberly.hess@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2246

Committee Chairs

Bylaws:
Joseph Micke. Joseph Micke
joseph.micke@gbcnv.edu
775-934-4923
Webpage:
Gim Quong. Gim Quong
gim.quong@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2250
Grant-in-Aid:
Kimberly Hess. Kimberly Hess
kimberly.hess@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2246
Hospitality/Awards:
Rachel McAnany. Rachel McAnany
rachel.mcanany@gbcnv.edu
775-738-2244
Scholarship:
Gim Quong. Gim Quong
gim.quong@gbcnv.edu
775-753-2250
 



Great Basin College - 1500 College Parkway - Elko, Nevada 89801 - 775.738.8493
A member institution of the Nevada System of Higher Education
Accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
All rights reserved. Use of any content only by express permission of Great Basin College © 2016.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.


This page is XHTML 1.0 compliant

This page is coded to conform to XHTML 1.0