Academic Standards and Assessment Committee Report

Online Meeting: March 18 2021

Members who voted: Mike Whitehead Ronald Straight Stacy Crouch Daniel Murphrey Eric Andersen Dorothy Callender Reme Huttman Alex Kiehn Susanne Bentley, chair

Members who did not respond:

Kurt Overall

The committee met asynchronously March 18 to review an application for nontraditional credit. Committee members voted unanimously to approve the application.

Respectfully submitted by Susanne Bentley Academic Standards and Assessment Committee Chair April 13 2021