LINK FOR PAGE READERS: SKIP MAIN NAVIGATION LINKS
GBC Home
Tech Prep
Tech Prep Contact Information

For questions about Tech Prep, please contact the representative in your county or the Tech Prep Coordinator at Great Basin College.

Tech Prep Representatives

Churchill County

Robert Freeman, Principal
Churchill County High School
1222 South Taylor Street
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: 775-423-2181
Email: freemanr@churchill.k12.nv.us

Douglas County

Tricia Wentz, Counselor
Douglas High School
1670 Nevada 88
Minden, Nevada 89423
Phone: 775-782-5136
Email: twentz@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Elko County

Shane Sutton, CTE Facilitator
Elko County School District
PO Box 1012
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-738-7281
Email: ssutton@elko.k12.nv.us

Eureka County

Ken Fujii, Principal
Eureka County School District
P.O. Box 237
Eureka, NV 89316
Phone: 775-237-5361
Email: kfujii@eureka.k12.nv.us

Humboldt County

Dave Jensen, Assistant Superintendant
Humboldt County School District
310 East 4th Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone: 775-623-8196
Email: djensen@humboldt.k12.nv.us

Lander County

Johnna Reeves, Counselor
Battle Mountain High School
P.O. Box 1330
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Phone: 775-635-5436
Email: johr@lander.k12.nv.us

Lyon County

Scott Lammori, Director of Testing & Educational Technology
Lyon County School District
25 East Goldfield Avenue
Yerington, NV 89447
Phone: 775-463-6800 x143
Email: slommori@lyon.k12.nv.us

Nye County

Karen Holley, Grant Writer
Nye County School District
484 S. West Street
Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: 775-727-7743
Email: kholley@nye.k12.nv.us

Washoe County

Dave Fullenwider, Curriculum Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
Washoe County School District
P.O. Box 30425
Reno, NV 89520-3425
Phone: 775-348-0273
Email: dfullenwider@washoe.k12.nv.us

White Pine County

Bob Dolezal, Superintendent
White Pine County School District
1135 Avenue C
Ely, NV 89301
Phone: 775-289-4851
Email: bobdolez@whitepine.k12.nv.us


Tech Prep Service Area Map

[click on map to enlarge]

Tech Prep Coordinator

Heather Steel, Tech Prep Coordinator
Great Basin College
1500 College Parkway Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775-753-2303
Fax: 775-753-7534


Great Basin College - 1500 College Parkway - Elko, Nevada 89801 - 775.738.8493
A member institution of the Nevada System of Higher Education
Accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.


This page is XHTML 1.0 compliant

This page is coded to conform to XHTML 1.0