Instructional Technology Committee Meeting Agenda

September 22, 2022

10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Location: HTC 110 (Elko), PVC 117 (Pahrump), GBC 124 (Winnemucca)

Committee Members: Madison Arbillaga, Stacy Crouch, Jonathan Foster, Michelle Husbands, Reme Huttman, Roger Long, Jessica Lynch, Karl Stevens, Jennifer Stieger, Eric Walsh, Josh Webster

- I. Call to Order and Attendance
- II. Agenda Items
 - 1. Establishing Committee Duties/Charges
 - 2. Website
 - 3. Schedule of Meetings
- III. Other Business