Instructional Technology Committee Meeting Agenda

October 25, 2022

3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Location: HTC 123 (Elko), PVC 122 (Pahrump), GBC 108 (Winnemucca)

Committee Members: Madison Arbillaga, Stacy Crouch, Jonathan Foster, Michelle Husbands, Reme Huttman, Roger Long, Jessica Lynch, Karl Stevens, Jennifer Stieger, Eric Walsh, Josh Webster

- I. Call to Order and Attendance
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Agenda Items
 - 1. Discussion and Action on Proposed Committee Charges
 - 2. Schedule of Meetings
- III. Other Business